United Arab Emirates cancel visa for 13 EU countries!

05.03.2014 at 11:05

Travel news

Great news for all travellers who plan to spend their vacation in United Arab Emirates.

The UAE Ministry of Foreign Affairs announced few hours ago that citizens of following 13 countries of European Union will no longer need visa to enter United Arab Emirates from 22nd March 2014.

The countries are: Poland, Slovenia, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Lithuania, Hungary, Latvia, Estonia, Malta, Cyprus, Croatia, Romania and Bulgaria..

The rest of 28 EU countries are already granted this exemption which means that all citizens of European Union will now be able to enter Emirates without pre-applied visa.

All you need is valid passport where you will be granted visa on your arrival to UAE.

Ministry of foreign affairs hope this move will enhance political relations between the UAE and European Union and will help to further develop economic ties and bilateral trade.

So now all you need is cheap tickets to Dubai to spend your luxurious vacation in UAE!

Source: Gulftoday


Rating: 4.4 (27x)


Leave a Reply

amsterdam australia bangkok barcelona berlin bratislava brazil brussels budapest cancun china colombo coupon code cuba dublin dusseldorf frankfurt hamburg india italy japan leipzig london madrid manchester mexico milan munich new york oslo paris prague reykjavik rome ryanair spain sri lanka stockholm thailand turkey usa venice vienna warsaw wroclaw

Book accommodation

Like us on Facebook / Twitter

Follow us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/Rushflights

Follow us on Twitter: @Rushflights


Booking sites


Sign up for our Newsletter